Search

Term dates

 

Term Dates for 2020/21

 

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

 Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020 Entrance Examination Day (students not in school)

Half Term

Saturday 24th October 2020 – Sunday 1st November 2020

Wednesday 4th November INSET Day (Non Pupil Day)
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Saturday 19th December 2020 – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 5th February INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Half Term

Saturday 13th February 2021 – Sunday 21st February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET – Early closures during spring/summer term to be confirmed

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Sunday 18th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021 closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half Term

Saturday 29th May 2021 – Sunday 6th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Staff training day (Only Year 12 in school)

Summer Holiday

 

 


 

 

Term Dates for 2021/22

 

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

 Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
TBC Monday 13th September 2021 Entrance Examination Day (Only Year 12 in school)

Half Term

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Sunday 31st October 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 INSET Day (Non Pupil Day)
Monday 1st November 2021 Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Sunday 9th January 2022

Spring Term

Monday 10th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Half Term

Saturday 12th February 2022 – Sunday 20th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
INSET – Early closures during spring/summer term to be confirmed

Easter Holiday

Saturday 9th April 2022 – Sunday 24th April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half Term

Saturday 28th May 2022 – Sunday 5th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 Tuesday 19th July 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Staff training day (Only Year 12 in school)

Summer Holiday