Search

Term dates

 

Term Dates for 2021/22

 

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

 Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 13th September 2021 Entrance Examination Day (Only Year 12 in school)

Half Term

Saturday 23rd October 2021 – Sunday 31st October 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021 INSET Day (Non Pupil Day)
Monday 1st November 2021 Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Sunday 9th January 2022

Spring Term

Monday 10th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Half Term

Saturday 12th February 2022 – Sunday 20th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
INSET – Early closures during spring/summer term to be confirmed

Easter Holiday

Saturday 9th April 2022 – Sunday 24th April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022 closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half Term

Saturday 28th May 2022 – Sunday 5th June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 Tuesday 19th July 2022
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 Staff training day (Only Year 12 in school)

Summer Holiday

 

 


 

 

Term Dates for 2022/23

 

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

 Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 INSET Day (NON-PUPIL DAY)
Friday 2nd September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
TBC Monday 12th September 2022 Entrance Examination Day (Only Year 12 in school)

Half Term

Saturday 22nd October 2022 – Sunday 30th October 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 INSET Day (Non Pupil Day)
Monday 31st October 2022 Wednesday 22nd December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 23rd December 2022 – Sunday 8th January 2023

Spring Term

Monday 9th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Friday 3rd February 2023 INSET Day (NON PUPIL DAY)

Half Term

Saturday 11th February 2023 – Sunday 19th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
INSET – Early closures during spring/summer term to be confirmed

Easter Holiday

Saturday 1st April 2023 – Sunday 16th April 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 1st May 2023 closed for the May Bank Holiday

Half Term

Saturday 27th May 2023 – Sunday 4th June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 Wednesday 19th July 2023
Wednesday 21st June 2023 Staff training day (Only Year 12 in school)

Summer Holiday